FCS Musicians for Hire

For private lessons or your special event

Fort Collins Symphony musicians are available! Hire a musician for your special event or find a private lessons teacher today.

Hire a solo musician or small ensemble

To arrange a solo or small ensemble for your wedding, business lunch, or special event, please reach out to any of the individuals below.

Strings:

Sarah Whitnah, violin: sarah.whitnah@gmail.com
Nina Fronjian, violin: ninafrou@gmail.com
Kyla Witt, viola: kyla.witt@gmail.com
Sabrina Romney Lloyd, viola: sabrrom@gmail.com
Lauren Spaulding, viola: lspauldi1@gmail.com  
Beth Wells, cello: esw718@aol.com
Becky Kutz Osterberg, cello: bjocello@gmail.com

Brass:

Stanley Curtis, trumpet:  Stanley.curtis@me.com
John McGuire, horn: mcguirejp2007@gmail.com
Ayo Derbyshire, horn: ayo@taom.com
Nat Wickham, trombone: nat.wickham@gmail.com
Daniel Watt, trombone: danwatt@me.com  
Kiel Lauer, trombone: kiel.lauer@colorado.edu
Steve Vaughn, tuba and euphonium: steve.h.vaughn@gmail.com

Private Lessons

These Fort Collins Symphony musicians teach private lessons throughout Colorado and Southern Wyoming. Click on a musician’s name to open their biography on a new page. Please contact the teacher directly for available locations.

Violin:
Sarah Whitnah: sarah.whitnah@gmail.com
Nina Fronjian: ninafrou@gmail.com
Jean Denney (adult only): jeand@airbits.com

Viola:
Kyla Witt: kyla.witt@gmail.com
Lauren Spaulding: lspauldi1@gmail.com

Cello:
Beth Wells: esw718@aol.com
Becky Kutz Osterberg: bjocello@gmail.com

Flute:
Kristin Sommer (ages 7-adult): ksommerflute@gmail.com

Horn:
John McGuire:mcguirejp2007@gmail.com
Ayo Derbyshire:ayo@taom.com

Trumpet:
Stanley Curtis: Stanley.curtis@me.com

Low Brass:
Nat Wickham: nat.wickham@gmail.com
Kiel Lauer: kiel.lauer@colorado.edu
Daniel Watt: danwatt@me.com