FCS Board and Staff

Executive Committee

walt ellish board president
Walt Elish
Alexandra Lee Vice President
Alexandra Lee
Vice President
Pattie Cowell
Pattie Cowell
Joseph Carroll
Joseph Carroll
Past President

Board of Directors

Orchestra Representatives

Emeritus Board Members

Symphony Staff

Wes kenney Headshot
Wes Kenney
Music Director
mary kopco
Mary Kopco
Executive Director
vicki mykles
Vicki Fogel Mykles
Communications Director
kevin wolfgang production manager
Kevin Wolfgang
Production Manager
Jean Denney Headshot
Jean Denney
Orchestra Personnel Manager,
Ethan Hecht
Ethan Hecht
Orchestra Librarian,
Principal Violist
Jeremy D. Cuebas Assistant Conductor
Jeremy D. Cuebas
Assistant Conductor,
Digital Communications Director
Kate Henry, Community Engagement and Education Director
Kate Henry
Community Engagement
& Education Director

Keep in touch!

Subscribe to our email newsletter to stay up-to-date with everything FCS.

Be the first to hear about concert announcements, updates, and fascinating information about the music we play.